Board of Directors

Directors for Churchill Downs Incorporated and Subsidiaries

Ulysses Lee "Junior" Bridgeman
Founder and President of Manna, Inc
William C Carstanjen
Chief Executive Officer,CDI
Craig J. Duchossois
Chief Executive Officer and Director, The Duchossois Group Inc.
Richard L. Duchossois
Chairman, The Duchossois Group Inc.
Robert L. Evans
President, Tenlane Farm, LLC
Robert L. Fealy
Managing Director of Limerick Investments, LLC.
Douglas C. Grissom
Managing Director of Madison Dearborn Partners, LLC.
Daniel P. Harrington
President and Chief Executive Officer, HTV Industries Inc.
G. Watts Humphrey Jr.
Chairman of the Board, CDI
R. Alex Rankin
President, Sterling G. Thompson Co.; President, Upson Downs Farm Inc.

Directors Emeriti

Charles W. Bidwill Jr.
Director Emeritus, National Jockey Club
Catesby W. Clay
Chairman Emeriti, Kentucky River Coal Corporation; President, Runnymeade Farm
J. David Grissom
Chairman, Mayfair Capital/Glenview Trust Company
James F. McDonald
Investor, Partner and Founder of several private businesses
Thomas H. Meeker
Retired President and Chief Executive Officer, Churchill Downs Incorporated
Carl F. Pollard
Owner, Hermitage Farm Racing and Breeding LLC
Darrell R. Wells
General Partner, Security Management Company