Executive Officers

Robert L. Evans
Chairman of the Board of Directors
William C. Carstanjen
President and Chief Operating Officer
William E. Mudd
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Alan K. Tse
Executive Vice President & General Counsel

Senior Officers

Shawn A. Bailey
SVP, Business Development, CDI
Tim Bryant
SVP, CDI and President of Fair Grounds Race Course & Slots
T. Kevin Flanery
SVP, CDI and President of Churchill Downs Racetrack
James E. Gay
SVP, CDI and President of Churchill Downs Interactive
Charles G. Kenyon
SVP, Human Resources, CDI
Austin Miller
SVP, Gaming Operations, CDI
Benjamin C. Murr
SVP and Chief Technology Officer CDI
Tony Petrillo
SVP, CDI and General Manager of Arlington Park
Rebecca C. Reed
SVP, Legal Affairs, Chief Compliance Officer, CDI
Paul Thelen
President, Big Fish Games, Inc.